Home

Nikon p900 Saturn

P900 snapshot of Saturn: Nikon Coolpix Talk Forum: Digital

A 2000mm shot of Saturn at around 1:20 a.m. last April 22, 2016 in the summer skies of the Philippines on a tripod. The photo was out of the camera but was cropped. Make. NIKON. Model. COOLPIX P900. Focal length. 714mm. Shutter speed Hey Guys, let me present you with Astro photography from my new bridge camera.Camera settings; Manual focus, low aperture and slower shutter speed and lots o.. Nikon P900 does Saturn. TeamPanic Published November 8, 2020 220 Views. Subscribe 13 Share. 92 rumbles. Embed Share. Rumble — my best video yet of Saturn with the trusty P900, enjoy xxx. Sign in and be the first to comment 2m57s. Planet Saturn with Nikon P1000 @ 3000mm, 6000, 9000, 12000mm Zoom. TJAlex Nikon P900 Superzoom Saturn! This is obviously not a great photo of Saturn and Saturn's Rings, but more a proof of concept. Taken with the Nikon P900 with maximum zoom, on an ordinary tripod in my back yard. Pretty impressive for a point-and-shoot camera! Done. Comment

I don't have this camera but first consideration would be to have a steady tripod and some type of remote shutter / delayed shutter release. With a 2000mm zoom range any vibration of a distant object will result in a spoiled, blurry shot. Nor have.. NIKON COOLPIX P900 Bridgekamera Schwarz, 16 Megapixel, 83x opt. Zoom, TFT, WLAN im Onlineshop von Saturn kaufen. Jetzt bequem online bestellen For beginners, the camera also features a convenient [Moon] mode for capturing the moon in a magnified view. Also, you can create time-lapse movies of the night sky with beautiful star trails with easy setup. For aspiring users, the P900 offers the potential to attempt images of Jupiter's bands or Saturn's rings NIKON COOLPIX P900 Bridgekamera Schwarz, 16 Megapixel, 83x opt. Zoom, TFT, WLAN im Onlineshop von MediaMarkt kaufen. Jetzt bequem online bestellen

The photos here are taken with a COOLPIX P900 attached to an equatorial mount. Using the digital zoom, you'll have a focal length equivalent to 8000 mm*, which is enough to capture Saturn's rings and Jupiter's bands The P900 has now been replaced by the newer, updated Nikon P950 - but this means there are now some great deals on the P900. Both the P900 and P950 are, of course, upstaged by the Nikon P1000 , which goes 50% further with an even bigger zoom (and is a much bigger camera as a consequence) The Nikon P900 is a consumer class camera designed for novices, not a professional-grade one with adequate manual controls. However, with some tricks, it is possible to get the P900 to focus and expose stars and planets correctly. Put the camera into manual mode: turn the mode dial to M I was out one night earlier in the month trying to image M31 with the Nikon P900. The results were pretty dismal. Below are my three best tries. The first one is from a starscape video so 25 sec ISO 100 and the others are ISO 6400 1/2 sec. In each case you can see the Andromeda Nebula as a smudge. The smudge is pretty blocky in the video frame

Nikon coolpix P900 P950 Saturn Astro photography - YouTub

Nikon COOLPIX P900 Digital Camera Overview: Shoot the moon with the 83x optical zoom Nikon COOLPIX P900 Digital Camera. The camera has a 16MP CMOS sensor and a built-in lens with a 35mm equivalent focal length of 24-2000mm. The camera also has 166x Dynamic Fine Zoom, and 332x digital zoom, effectively quadrupling the optical zoom NIKON Coolpix P1000 Bridgekamera Schwarz, 125x opt. Zoom, TFT-LCD im Onlineshop von Saturn kaufen. Jetzt bequem online bestellen Nikon coolpix p900 saturn. Finden Sie Ihren QualitätsAkku für Ihr Nikon Coolpix P900. Versandbereit Saturn is the sixth planet from the Sun and the second-largest in the Solar System, after Jupiter. It is a gas giant with an average radius about nine times nikon coolpix p900 zoom test moon, mars and saturn!New version! (with Jupiter too!) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LfyfzYCA8Pwheres a Jupiter video i done!..

Canon SX60 advantages over Nikon P900. Less expensive. $449 vs $597. Save money for lenses or accessories. Slower slow-motion. 240 fps vs 120 fps. Supports slower slow-mo. RAW file ability. Yes vs No Introducing the COOLPIX P1000, the most extreme zoom Nikon ever, and a game-changer for birders, sports and wildlife enthusiasts, travel photographers and even those aspiring to venture to. Nikon P900 & P1000: Correctly Focus & Expose Stars & Planets. The Nikon P900 and Nikon P1000 are cameras with a very high zoom factor Nikon P900 & P1000: Correctly Focus & Expose Stars & Planets. The Nikon P900 and Nikon P1000 are cameras with a very high zoom factor. However, like most other cameras, they have difficulties focusing and exposing bright & small objects against dark backgrounds. They will require special tricks to get proper images of stars and planet NIKON Coolpix P900 schwarz mit 16 Megapixel jetzt online kaufen und weitere Produkte bei MediaMarkt entdecken Nikon released the Coolpix P900 back in 2015, but it remains their most powerful super-zoom offering. Nikon sells it for $599.95, but you can find it online for under $500, which is an amazing deal

Nikon P900 does Saturn - Rumbl

Dec 21, 2020 - Explore Heather Skinner's board Nikon P900 on Pinterest. See more ideas about photography lessons, photography techniques, learning photography Saw someone wondering about the quality of pics the P900 can capture of Jupiter & Saturn, thought I'd share a few of my Astro shots here for anyone else interested in the coolpix's capabilities / limitations

Nikon P900 Superzoom Saturn! This is obviously not a

Nikon Coolpix P900 Zoom Test Moon Mars And Saturn You Shooting the full moon with coolpix p900 nikon nikon s new 596 point shoot camera insane zoom can show the moon moving bored panda impressive the nikon p900 s 83x zoom can show moon moving nikon coolpix p900 83x optical zoom camera moon view test awesome you > nikon p900 saturn settings. nikon p900 saturn settings. Posted on February 16, 2021 by. Jagged a pic of Saturn a few mins ago. about 3 sec exp and manual focus. Remote shutter release with 10 sec delay to reduce cam shake. This is about as good as Off Topic Nikon P900 . adrian ss Sun Aug 02, 2020 6:52 pm. Jagged a pic of Saturn a few mins ago. about 3 sec exp and manual focus. Remote shutter release with 10 sec delay to reduce. The Nikon Coolpix P900 camera is a very popular camera among flat-Earthers because there's no other compact camera ever made that has such enormous zoom range. It is a unique and a very useful tool in this state of affair. Someday, some flat-Earthers decided to bring their trusty P900s out and used them to take some pictures of Venus DigitalArt76: Hi group members. I wanted to share my own experiences and thoughts in a post to the group on things I have learned about the P900 and methods which I use to produce my images. Hopefully you will find something of benefit somewhere in here to help you get the most out of your P900 and your photography. This will be an on-going edit. As I learn more I will update this post with my.

Aparat NIKON Coolpix P900 Czarny (18) nr kat.: 1267379 40 zł taniej w Klubie MediaMarkt. 40 zł taniej w Klubie MediaMarkt. Kupon o wartości 40 zł w Klubie MediaMarkt. Dołącz do Klubu MediaMarkt i zgarnij kupon o wartości 40 z ł na zakupy za minimum 650 zł. Kupon łączy się z innymi promocjami.. I've been using Nikon super-zoom cameras for over a decade now. I started with the P80, went to the P510 and later P610, and now have the P900. They've gotten bigger, and MUCH better, over time (and even the oldest ones still work just fine!)

Nikon Coolpix P900 Zoom Test Moon Mars And Saturn You Nikon Coolpix P900 Il Peut Zoomer Sur La Lune Shooting the full moon with coolpix p900 nikon impressive the nikon p900 s 83x zoom can show moon moving nikon coolpix p900 83x optical zoom camera moon view test awesome you nikon s new 596 point shoot camera insane zoom can show the moon. Preisvergleich für Nikon Coolpix P900 Bewertungen Produktinfo ⇒ Megapixel effektiv: 16.0 • Sensor: CMOS (1/2.3), 1.35µm Pixelgröße • Auflösungen: max. 4608x2592(16:9)/4 Digitalkameras Testberichte Günstig kaufe The P900 effectively has a top end zoom equivalent to a 2000mm lens on a DSLR, so to say it can zoom to the moon is a very nice way of saying that it has a phenomenal zoom range. But bear in mind the full moon's disc occupies very roughly half a..

For aspiring users, the P900 offers the potential to attempt images of Jupiter's bands or Saturn's rings Jun 1, 2016 - Image of Saturn taken with a Nikon P900 digital camera. No telescope. No telescope Es ist endlich wieder soweit! Wir öffnen am 01.07.21 wieder unseren Standort in Düsseldorf für den Publikumsverkehr. Wenn Sie unser Servicecenter zur Abgabe, Abholung oder Sensorreinigung besuchen wollen, bitten wir Sie um eine vorherige Terminabsprache.. Melden Sie sich einfach telefonisch unter +49 211 9414 500 oder per E-Mail an nikonrepair.de@nikon.com Speziell für eine komfortable Bedienung entwickelt, bringt die COOLPIX P900 die Schönheit der Natur zur vollen Geltung. Ultrastarker optischer Zoom Mit dem NIKKOR-Objektiv mit optischem 83-fach-Zoom und einer Brennweite von 24 bis 2000 mm (entsprechend Kleinbild) lassen sich Details einfangen, die bloßem Auge nicht zu erkennen wären

The 83x optical zoom of the COOLPIX P950 covers an incredible focal-length range, from wide-angle 24mm 1 to super-telephoto 2,000mm 1 and everything in between. With a zoom this powerful, you can capture distant subjects far beyond the reach of an ordinary camera—from birds and other animals in the wild, to distant landscapes, aircraft and even planets The Nikon P900 certainly isn't the most advanced camera when it comes to autofocus performance, but it does the job. We can't imagine how hard does the AF system have to work to move around this much glass in one lens, so it's actually an impressive feat to achieve decent performance and the P900 certainly does NIKON Coolpix P950 Bridgekamera Schwarz, 83 fach opt. Zoom, LCD-TFT im Onlineshop von MediaMarkt kaufen. Jetzt bequem online bestellen As I said, Nikon P900, not an astro camera, was not designed for it, but if one wants to show a kid the Moon or the other planets, it can be done. Tried it with my Canon SX40 35x , don't work. Can't even get in focus on Jupiter, just show a blob Nikon Coolpix P900 Sample Images. Ahead of our full review, here are 40 sample images taken with the new Nikon Coolpix P900 compact camera. The Nikon Coolpix P900 is a 16 megapixel superzoom camera featuring a massive 83x zoom lens equivalent to 24-2000mm

Imagine being able to view the International Space Station in flight, even the rings of Saturn—not with a telescope, but with a one-of-a-kind Nikon camera. Introducing the COOLPIX P1000, the most extreme zoom Nikon ever, and a game-changer for birders, sports and wildlife enthusiasts, travel photographers and even those aspiring to venture to. Versandkostenfrei ab 59€ * Nikon Coolpix P900 Saturn Zoom - YouTube Saturn is the sixth planet from the Sun and the second-largest in the Solar System, after Jupiter. It is a gas giant with an average radius about nine.. NIKON COOLPIX P900 Bridgekamera Schwarz,. Nikon Coolpix P900 P950 P1000. 3.7K likes. All about the Nikon Coolpix P900, P950, and P1000 cameras This Facebook page has no affiliation with Nikon or any subsidiary of Nikon

NIKON COOLPIX P1000 ASTRONOMY Beware, this is not a telescope just a consumer camera :) Planetary / Sun / Moon / ISS / DSO. Goto : Main NIKON Coolpix P1000 MENU. Tested Nov 11, 2018 ! The cheap NEEWER EZa-N3 works perfectly with the P1000 ! Google : Neewer Digital Timer Remote Shutter Release Trigger(Replacement for MC-DC2 With a ridiculous 83x zoom, people have used the super long lens on Nikon's Coolpix P900 to snap pics of Saturn or pull off the kind of shots you normally only see in spy movies.But apparently. Nikon P900 Review - P900 Galler Nikon Coolpix P950. Unabhängige Tests seit 1978. Im Test überzeugt die Nikon Coolpix P950 durch eine sensationelle Zoom-Leistung und eine Brennweite von bis zu 2.000 mm (entsprechend Kleinbild.

Die Nikon Coolpix P900 schlägt im Test mit ihrem 83fach-Zoom kräftig ein. Überraschend dabei, dass sich die riesige Linse der Bridge-Kamera erstaunlich hochwertig zeigt: Farbsäume. Overview. If you're a keen photographer of wildlife or the night sky, the 16-megapixel COOLPIX P900's incredible 83x optical zoom lets you capture details not visible to the naked eye. Shoot instantly with rapid AF and a reduced shooting time lag, while 5.0-stop Dual Detect Optical VR enhances blur reduction

Neben der neuen Bildelektronik die wichtigste Verbesserung der P950 im Vergleich zum Vorgänger Nikon Coolpix P900: Der Sucher hat sich erheblich verändert.Mit einer Vergrößerung von 0,67-fach. Make no mistake: the Nikon COOLPIX P900 is a photo-taking telescope that you hold in your hand. The superzoom point-and-shoot camera has been around for years, albeit under the radar, as the point-and-shoot market has been waged in a war against two competing genres of cameras. On one end: the smartphone camera. On the other: the entry-level DSLR camera with its lower an Nikon Coolpix P900 Saturn Zoom - YouTub . Nikon Coolpix B500 Digital Camera Review. We'll now take a closer look at what you can expect from the b500 Nikon Coolpix. Specifications. First and foremost, you'll probably want to learn more about the Coolpix B500's specifications. The camera is equipped with a 16 megapixel CMOS senso I have a Nikon Coolpix. When I take a picture, the screen says This card can't be read or This card can't be used. When I first got the camera the SD card worked just fine. But I just can't get it to work now. The card is 4G and there's barely any used memory on it. Is there anything I can do? I really don't want to have to go out and buy another card. Added (1). If I need to reformat the.

What are the settings to shoot Saturn's rings with my

  1. Jestem fanem ultrazooma od wielu lat. Była Minolta Dimaze Z5, Fujifilm HS10. 20, Canon SX50 i wreszcie Nikon P900. Właśnie z tym ostatnim dokonam porównania.Nikon P900 był moim ulubionym ultrazoomem - z jego pomocą udało mi się zrobić takie zdjęcia, że lustrzanka cyfrowa (mam Nikona D810 i Nikona D850) jest po prostu niedostępna.
  2. proved by Nikon Corporation may void the user's authority to operate the equipment. Serial Cables Use the serial cables provided with your COOLPIX 900 (see page 12 of this manual). Using other interface cables may exceed the limits of Class B Part 15 of the FCC rules. Notice for customers in Canada CAUTIO
  3. Nikon's New COOLPIX P1000 Features a Massive 125x Optical Zoom. If the massive 83x optical zoom lens of the Nikon COOLPIX P900 did not give you enough oomph, then it's time to celebrate, because Nikon's brand new COOLPIX P1000 boasts an optical zoom that far exceeds its predecessor

Nikon Global gateway. Choose Country; Choose Regio Nikon Coolpix P900, Nikon P900 Bedienungsanleitung / Handbuch / Gebrauchsanweisung / Anleitung deutsch Download PDF Free - Bedienungsanleitung-deutsch.d Nikon Coolpix P900 Digitalkamera (16 Megapixel, 83-fach optischer Megazoom, 7,5 cm (3 Zoll) RGBW-Display mit 921.000 Pixel, Full-HD-Video, Wi-Fi, GPS, NFC, bildstabilisiert) schwarz The superlative zoom range is the reason for the bulk. The lens is a 4.3-539mm f/2.8-8, equivalent to a 24-3,000mm in full-frame terms. It can snap shots of wide-angle landscapes, and zoom in to. Nikon bietet erstklassige Kameras und Zubehör an, um das Aufnehmen wunderschöner Bilder für Sie zu einem faszinierenden Erlebnis zu machen. Hier erhalten Sie weitere Informationen Best SATURN photo from P900 ??? Jul 15, 2016 I assume some of you guys have taken some great SATURN images ??? What is the best so far ??? And what is the maximum optical-zoom + digital-zoom possible on P900 ??? Nikon Coolpix P900. If you believe there are incorrect tags. All forums Nikon DX SLR (D40-D90, D3000-D7500) Talk Change forum

NIKON COOLPIX P900 Bridgekamera Schwarz, 16 - Satur

Item Type: Telescope Lens Filter. suitable for most telescopes, Saturn, Easy to install and use, 1, suitable for most telescopes, Easy to install and use, star cluster, 7mm / 1, Jupiter, Mars, Fine Thread, Bewinner Telescope Lens Color Filter, Mars, It comes with general standard inch thread. etc, 6oz, 25inch, Made of high quality aluminum. NIKON COOLPIX 5200 DIGITAL CAMERA. This advert is located in and around Croydon, Surrey Rarely used Nikon 5200 Digital Camera in original box including all original leads and full user manual etc. Also included is a spare battery an original Nikon case Nikon P1000 · I want 4K and a bit more zoom. 83x optical on the Nikon P900 is about right I. O fotoaparatu Nikon P900. Fotoaparat Nikon P900 od 16 megapiksela i sa meni najprimamljivijom karakteristikom - 83 x optičkim zumom, omogućuje dohvaćanje detalja koji nisu vidljivi golim okom. Trenutno je jedan od najboljih digitalnih fotoaparata na tržištu sa velikim optičkim zumom. Čim sam ga izvadio iz kutije, morao sam ga testirati

The P900 works with the Nikon ML-L3 wireless IR remote ($13) that I have used with my Nikon D70, D7000, and D7200 DSLR cameras: I noticed that the Use Remote setting turns OFF when some operations with the camera are performed. I found this annoying. A ML-L3 icon appears in the viewfinder or on the LCD screen when shooting so you can. Moon with Nikon P900? - posted in Lunar Observing and Imaging: I have an 8 Celestron SCT and ultimately, I will try attaching a DSLR or (later) a dedicated astro camera to it, but there is a bit of a learning curve. But I also have a Nikon P900, with a really small sensor but a huge zoom. I have taken decent single images of the moon with the P900, but I'd like to learn stacking Nikon Coolpix P900. The word whopping doesn't really do justice to the zoom range on the Nikon Coolpix P900. The camera's 83x optical zoom starts at an ultrawide 24mm and ends in an astounding 2.

Nikon P900 Captures ISS Lunar Transit | FunnyDog

Nikon Photograph the night sky with a Niko

Nikon coolpix p900 v/s p1000 Saturn zoom test How to better p1000 nikon is campair to p900 camera see this video and enjoy the moment Note to readers: Please click the share buttons above or below. Forward this article to your email lists. Crosspost on your blog site, social media, internet forums. etc Imagine being able to view the International Space Station in flight, even the rings of Saturn-not with a telescope, but with a one-of-a-kind Nikon camera. Introducing the COOLPIX P1000, the most extreme zoom Nikon ever, and a game-changer for birders, sports and wildlife enthusiasts, travel photographers and even those aspiring to venture to. Nikon Coolpix P1000 Digitalkamera (16 Megapixel, 125-Fach optischer Megazoom, 3.2 Zoll RGBW-Display, 4K UHD-Video, WI-Fi) auf Amazon.de - Kameras und Zubehör zu günstigen Preise Die P900 aus dem Hause Nikon ist eine Bridge-Kamera. Von ihrem Aussehen erinnert sie allerdings stark an eine Spiegelreflex. Damit darf man sie aber nicht vergleichen. Wer die Vorzüge einer solchen genießen und beim Fotografieren ausleben möchte, der ist bei der P900 (bzw. genauer ihrem Sensor) falsch The Nikon P900 does quite a credible job as a landscape camera in good light and as such is a great choice for travel photography. NIKON P900, f/7.1, 1/200, ISO-100, 4mm, efov 24mm Some users may choose to adjust the jpeg settings in the camera to better suite their tastes, or they can use the various shooting modes that are available in the

NIKON COOLPIX P900 Bridgekamera Schwarz, 16 Megapixel, 83x

・Nikon P900 - Zooming Jupiter, Saturn, Mars and the Moon in 1 Night! 5:25 ・ NIKON P1000 - ZOOM TEST - The Cobbler - Scotland 6:58 ・ A Burning CANDLE in Epoxy Resin The Nikon P900 allows you to get really close because it has a micro mode. You can focus on objects 10mm before the lens (about ¼ inch) -- that's super close. Of course the camera sharp focuses on objects as far as the eye can see, like the moon or stars or planets The zoom power of the COOLPIX P900 is nothing short of spectacular. This is 83x optical zoom — more than any Nikon COOLPIX yet. Advanced shooters will appreciate the outstanding image quality and DSLR styling — a sure grip, a swiveling vari-angle display, a high-resolution Electronic Viewfinder that turns on automatically when lifted to your eye, even a PSAM mode control dial

# Nikon# P900# astrophotography# camera# coolpix# earth# lens# mars# mke89# moon# nikon p900# photography# planets# saturn# space# stars# super zoom# zoom#zoom test # dopple # meci Nikon Coolpix P900 Digitalkamera (16 Megapixel, 83-fach optischer Megazoom, 7,5 cm (3 Zoll) RGBW-Display mit 921.000 Pixel, Full-HD-Video, Wi-Fi, GPS, NFC, bildstabilisiert) schwarz (DE Version) auf Amazon.de - Kameras und Zubehör zu günstigen Preise Nikon Coolpix P1000 Digitalkamera (16 Megapixel, 125-Fach optischer Megazoom, 3.2 Zoll RGBW-Display, 4K UHD-Video) & SanDisk Extreme PRO 128GB SDXC Speicherkarte bis zu 170 MB/s, Class 10, U3, V30. Preis vom: 02.07.2021, 13:35:31. (Preis kann jetzt höher sein! Saturn and Jupiter lumix fz82 with dmw lt55 4K 9.07.2020. 1 year, 1 month ago. 382 2:59. Moon 140 optical Zoom plusax digital Zoom 27.06.2020. 1 year, 1 month ago. 370 12:52. Moon 27.8.2020 Nikon p900 83*Zoom plus digital zoom. 11 months, 2 weeks ago. 343 3:41. Moon 31.07.2020 Lumix fz82. 1 year ago. 330 0:41. Saturn 31.07.2020 Lumix fz82 with.

Nikon COOLPIX P900 on kompakti digikamera, jossa on 83x optinen zoom, herkkä 16 megapikselin CMOS-kenno, integroitu Wi-Fi ja muita toimintoj The Nikon COOLPIX P900 is a compact digital camera that features an 83x Optical Zoom lens, low-light 16 MP CMOS sensor, built-in Wi-Fi, Full HD video shooting, special effects and more The Nikon P900 is a. Im Test punktet sie mit guter Ausstattung und hoher Bildqualität Nikon D3500. ab 438, 99 € Nikon D5300. ab 530, 29 € Nikon COOLPIX P900. ab 598, 00 € Nikon D500. ab 1.465, 00 € Nikon Z6 Kit 24-70 mm + FTZ Objektivadapter. ab 2.098, 00 € Mehr Nikon Produkte Nikon Nikkor Z 85mm f1.8 S. ab 749, 00 € Nikon 10x25 DCF Sportstar EX. ab 82. Rechnung von Saturn liegt bei von 2016. Nikon Coolpix P900 Digitalkamera (16 Megapixel, 83-fach optischer Megazoom, 7,5 cm (3 Zoll) RGBW-Display mit 921.000 Pixel, Full-HD-Video, Wi-Fi) schwarz & VFB11702 EN-EL23 Lithium-Ion Akku. 16,0 Megapixel CMOS-Sensor für hohe Empfindlichkeitsreserven und rauscharme Bilde

Nikon An array of stars awaits your challeng

  1. 月・惑星を撮るなら3000mm相当、光学125倍の超望遠ズーム搭載のニコンcoolpix p1000!撮影に必要なアイテムやカメラの基本設定など、初めてでもきれいに撮れるヒントをご紹介します
  2. The Nikon Coolpix P900 and P1000 are their favorite cameras because they can see further than we are supposed to be able to seewhatever the heck that means. Anyway, where was I? Ah, the Nikon Coolpix P1000, the camera with an impressive 24-3000mm zoom range. 3000mm is no joke - it would seem like an ultimate camera for photographing.
  3. Re: Off Topic Nikon P900. adrian ss Mon Nov 23, 2020 6:27 pm. Heat from the engine exhausts makes this shot look more like a painting than a photograph. Aircraft approx 7km away. Still plenty of sun spots with one more large one just rotating into view near the top left of the pic. very cloudy today and just after a severe squall passed through.
  4. ⚠️ Essa Astrofotografia é uma composição de astrofotos reais para trazer detalhes aos planetas! Imagem da Lua feita com Nikon p900. Júpiter, Saturno e suas respectivas Luas foram capturadas com o Telescópio Sky-Watcher 250 Quattro CF e Câmera QHY5IIL - resize de 2x. Quem mais observou essa conjunção desse maravilhoso trio?

The best Nikon P900 deals in August 2021 Digital Camera

  1. Nikon COOLPIX P900 Digital Camera. £420.00. Nikon Coolpix P900 Digital Camera. £515.00. Camera Centre UK. from £539.00
  2. If an interchangeable lens camera with a telephoto lens is out of your budget, consider getting a point-and-shoot camera with a high magnification zoom lens such as the Nikon P900. Thanks to its insane 24-2000mm full-frame equivalent lens, the Nikon P900 is one of the best cameras on the market for moon photography today
  3. Zum Vergleich: Das Vorgängermodell Nikon Coolpix P900 (Testbericht) hat 24 bis 2.000mm KB-Brennweite zu bieten. Die Lichtstärke des Objektivs verringert sich beim Zoomen von F2,8 auf bis zu F8, das ist bei Fotokameras ein neuer Negativrekord. Eine Anfangsöffnung von lediglich F8 hatte bislang noch keine Kamera zu bieten
  4. Modell Coolpix P900. Die Kamera hat übliche Gebrauchspuren und befindet sich in einem guten technischen Zustand. Sie verfügt über einen sehr großen Zoombereich, Brennweite von 24 bis 2000 mm. Von Vorteil ist das dreh- und neigbare Display, zusätzlich hat die Kamera einen elektronischen Sucher, sehr hilfreich bei sehr heller Umgebung. SN.

Nikon P900 & P1000: Correctly Focus & Expose Stars

The Nikon P900 was first announced in 2015 but it still holds the title of the longest zoom range on a consumer camera. Indeed, its 83x zoom range is equivalent to 24-2,000mm on a full frame. 4k UHD Sony & Nikon P1000 and P900 No Zoom only Relax Relaxing video Piano Cruise MSC Divina. 1081 日 前 95 観覧 -30:16 Nikon P900 zooming in on planes and the first quarter moon. 1084 日 前 95 観覧 -. Nikon P1000 Macro mode Lets talk about the P1000 Macro mode: Nikon Coolpix Talk . I know we still have limited info on the P1000, but maybe you guys know something I don't or have experience with the P900 that may be helpful. The Nikon site lists minimum focus distance to be 1' - 23' across the zoom range Podsumowując, Nikon P900, w swojej klasie, to rewelacyjny, bardzo uniwersalny aparat i sprawdzi się jako wycieczkowy, reporterski, rodzinny, obserwacyjny, przyrodniczy a nawet portretowy. Dlatego każdemu kto się waha, polecam go kupić. Może wreszcie będzie bardziej dostępny w sklepach. skomentuj tę opinię So then along came Nikon with its P900, grabbing away a huge number of Canon users. I took more than 30,000 pictures and videos with my Nikon P900 in 2018. The camera is much bigger and heavier than the Canon SX50, and it lacks some features I loved in the SX50. Plus the P900 feels like it's a toy on its last legs. It's rather clanky and clunky

Nikon P900 - Astrophotography Newbi

  1. Nikon coolpix p900 v/s p1000 Saturn zoom test How to betterp1000 nikon is campair to p900 camera see this video and enjoy the momen Die Nikon D5500 überzeugt im Test vor allem durch ihre gestochen scharfe und erstaunliche rauscharmen Fotos. Auch bei der Ausstattung zeigt sich die DSLR
  2. Nikon Coolpix P1000. The Coolpix P1000 is a new super-zoom model released by Nikon. This point and shoot camera is all about its 3000mm-equivalent lens that allows you an incredible 125x range. This means you can easily observe, shoot, and record distant targets such as the moon's craters or even Saturn's rings. Sounds awesome, doesn't it
  3. These attributes, together with superior portability and handling, make the COOLPIX P900 an ideal performer for capturing images of birds and other wildlife, landscapes, aircraft, railroads, sports, and even celestial bodies, such as the moon, Galilean satellites, and Saturn. *35mm format equivalent The Nikon P950 follows the five-year-old P900.
  4. g. Thank you Nikon!! This camera is the new telescope, it's Amazing in every way. Nikon has really kept a specific market with this camera and I can't wait to get the p1000. Saturn.

P900 zoom test moon, mars and saturn! ARO New

nikon p1000 or p900, nikon p1000 official video, nikon p1000 orion nebula, nikon p1000 optical zoom, nikon p1000 open box, nikon p1000 owners manual, nikon p1000 on sale, nikon p1000 olx, nikon p1000 vs p900, nikon coolpix p1000 vs p900, coolpix p1000 vs p900, nikon p1000 vs p900 zoom, nikon p1000 photo, nikon p1000 price in bd, nikon p1000 plane Nikon Coolpix P1000 Black 16 Megapixel Digital Camera . Mind-blowing 3000mm zoom. 4K Ultra HD video. RAW (NRW), macro, time-lapse and so much more. Imagine being able to zoom far beyond the reach of standard telephoto lenses, to capture not just the moon, but the craters, peaks and valleys of its surface Key Features. Shoot at staggering distances with the 125x optical zoom COOLPIX P1000 Digital Camera from Nikon. This camera, which has a 16MP backside illuminated CMOS sensor, features a built-in NIKKOR lens with a 35mm equivalent focal length range of 24-3000mm. You can zoom even further with 250x Dynamic Fine digital zoom, which will give you. Health Products Reviews is one of the favorite review web page that provide customer to look where you can buy Nikon Coolpix P1000 Zoom Test at lower prices than you'll pay if store shopping on other similar services. Find and buy Nikon Coolpix P1000 Zoom Test from our suggestion with low prices and good quality all around the world. It viewed as a secure and trusted spot to buy on web page.

JUPITER P900 - YouTube